Pity Party

I just decided to have a small pity for myself! Would anyone like to join me? I’ll get things started:

-We need a place to live! The townhouse we applied for went to someone else and I am about to call Craig to complain about his List because I am sick of scouring through apartment complexes. Can’t we get a filter for that?

-I dropped $300 at the vet yesterday so that the dogs don’t get fleas or heartworms, Easton doesn’t get distemper, and to learn that Kima leaks a little pee sometimes.

-I have not run yet this week and my Monday leg workout was lame. I am exhausted. Probably because:

-I spend a good portion of the night trying to doze on the toilet instead of curled up in bed, because it’s really hard to sleep when you have UTI symptoms.

-The second UTI in three months WTF BLADDER?

There’s plenty of pity to go around! Anyone else want to participate?

3 Responses to “Pity Party”


  1. 1 Suzi May 19, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    Yikes! I feel for you girl, on all of your woes. Sending good vibes your way!

  2. 2 sydneybristow2009 May 19, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    Um … you could go admire my new header ? Would that make you feel better ?


Leave a Reply

STAY CONNECTED

AMYELLA

Amyella (pronounced Amy-ella) is a pseudonym for Amy Levitt, a fitness and health food fanatic and a beach girl at heart. She has been sharing her sometimes nonsensical thoughts and self-amusing stories online since 2002 and currently spends a good deal of her time wrangling her 90 pound Rottweiler and 60 pound Boxer. Which is quite a show.
The origin of the name Amyella.

Here's my deal. It's wicked exciting!

RECIPES

Find the recipes here: Amyella's Recipes
Fitness Training Log

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

stats for wordpress

